Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

Policy Board Members

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Policy Board Members

CLOVIS Mayor Nathan Magsig

Email: nathanm@ci.clovis.ca.us
Address: 1033 5th Street, Clovis, CA 93612
Phone: 559-324-2010

COALINGA Mayor Ron Ramsey

Email: coalingarramsey@coalinga.com
Address: 155 W. Durian, Coalinga, CA 93210
Phone: 559-935-1533

COUNTY OF FRESNO Supervisor Henry Perea

Email: hperea@co.fresno.ca.us
Address: Hall of Records, 2281 Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: 559-600-1000

FIREBAUGH Mayor Craig Knight

Email: rlozano@ci.firebaugh.ca.us
Address: 1133 P Street, Firebaugh, Ca 93622
Phone: 559-659-2043

FOWLER Mayor David Cardenas

Email: jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us
Address: 128 S. Fifth Street, Fowler, CA 93625
Phone: 559-834-3113

FRESNO Mayor Ashley Swearengin

Email: Ashley.swearengin@fresno.gov
Address: 2600 Fresno St., Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: 559-621-7901

HURON Mayor Sylvia Chavez

Email: admasst@cityofhuron.com
Address: P.O. Box 339, Huron, CA 93234
Phone: 559-945-2241

KERMAN Mayor Stephen B. Hill

Email: stephenbhillcityofkerman@gmail.com
Address: 850 S. Madera Street, Kerman, CA 93630
Phone: 559-567-1234

KINGSBURG Mayor Pro Tem Bruce Blayney

Email: bblayney@kingsburgins.com
Address: 1401 Draper St., Kingsburg, CA 93631
Phone: 559-897-5821

MENDOTA Mayor Robert Silva

Email: rsilva@ci.mendota.ca.us
Address: 643 Quince, Mendota, CA 93640
Phone: 559-655-3291

ORANGE COVE Mayor Victor Lopez

Email: jb@cityoforangecove.com
Address: 633 Sixth St., Orange Cove, CA 93646
Phone: 559-626-4488

PARLIER Mayor Pro Tem Raul Villanueva

Email: exeadcc@parlier.ca.us
Address: 1100 E. Parlier, Parlier, CA 93648
Phone: 559-646-3545, Ext. 227

REEDLEY Councilmember Robert Beck

Email: Rbeck@reedley.ca.gov
Address: 1203 M Street, Reedley, CA 93654
Phone: 559-637-4200 ext 212

SAN JOAQUIN Mayor Amarpreet Dhaliwal, Chair

Email: dbrooks@cityofsanjoaquin.com
Address: P.O. Box 645, San Joaquin, CA 93660
Phone: 559-693-4311

SANGER Mayor Pro Tem Raul Cantu

Email: rcantu@ci.sanger.ca.us
Address: 1700 Seventh Street., Sanger, CA 93657
Phone: 559-876-6300 ext. 1300

SELMA Mayor Scott Robertson

Email: scottrobertson403@yahoo.com
Address: 1710 Tucker, Selma, CA 93662
Phone: 559-896-6450

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies