Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Clovis

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Clovis

1033 Fifth Street
Clovis, California 93612
Phone: (559) 324-2101
Fax: (559) 324-2840
Website: http://www.cityofclovis.com

Fast Facts for the City of Clovis

 
City Council Staff Commissions
The Clovis City Council meets on the first, second and third Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m.

Mayor

Nathan Magsig*
559-324-2010
nathanm@cityofclovis.com

Bob Whalen
559-324-2010
bobw@cityofclovis.com
Harry Armstrong
559-324-2010
harrya@cityofclovis.com
Jose Flores
559-324-2010
josef@cityofclovis.com
Lynne Ashbeck
559-324-2010
lynnea@cityofclovis.com
Planning Commissions
The Planning Commission meets on the  fourth Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m.
Chair
Vongsavanh Mouanoutoua
1033 Fifth Street
(W)559-324-2340
City Manager
Rob Woolley
559-324-2074
robw@cityofclovis.com
Assistant City Manager
John Holt
559-324-2072
johnh@cityofclovis,com
Executive Assistant
Jacquie Pronovost
559-324-2063
jacquiep@cityofclovis.com
City Clerk
John Holt
559-324-2072
Fax:559-324-2840
johnh@cityofclovis.com
Finance Director/Treasurer
Jamie Hughson
559-324-2106
Fax:559-324-2845
jamieh@cityofclovis.com
City Attorney
David Wolfe
559-431-5600
Fax:559-291-9366

Public Utilities Director
Luke Serpa
559-324-2614
Fax:559-324-2862

lukes@cityofclovis.com

Recreation Coordinator
Bryan Hines 559-324-2776
Fax:559-324-2857
bryanh@cityofclovis.com
City Engineer
Steve White
559-324-2355
Fax:559-324-2844
stevenw@cityofclovis.com
Planning & Development Services Director
Dwight Kroll
559-324-2343
Fax:559-324-2866
dwightk@cityofclovis.com
Police Chief
Matt Basgall
559-324-2407
Fax:559-324-2854
mattb@cityofclovis.com
Fire Chief
Mike Despain
559-324-2270
Fax:559-324-2846
miked@cityofclovis.com
Community & Economic Development Director
Andrew Haussler
559-324-2095
Fax:559-324-2840
andrewh@cityofclovis.com
General Services Director
Robert Ford
559-324-2700
Fax:559-324-2840
robertf@cityofclovis.com
General Services Manager
Shonna Halterman
559-324-2767
shonnas@cityofclovis.com
 
Personnel Commission
Kari Mercer Chair
559-324-2735
Clovis Senior Services
850 Fourth Street
Clovis , CA 93612
559-324‑2750
Chamber of Commerce
Mark Blackney
325 Pollasky Avenue
Clovis , CA 93612
559-299-7273
Fax:559-299-2969
Transits
Clovis Transit Information
Transit Supervisor Amy Hance
155 N. Sunnyside
Clovis, 93612
559-324-2769
amyh@cityofclovis.com
Round Up Disabled & Seniors
559-324-2760
Stageline General Public
559-324-2770
 

 

 
Email changes for your city.

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies