Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Coalinga

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Coalinga

 155 W. Durian, Coalinga, California 93210

Phone:  (559) 935-1533 Ext. 113    FAX:  (559) 935-5912

www.coalinga.com

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Coalinga City Council meets on the first and third Thursday of the month at 6:00 p.m.

 

Fast Facts for the City of Coalinga

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

Office Title Name Email
City Council Mayor *Nathan Vosburg nvosburg@coalinga.com
City Council Mayor Pro Tem Steve Raine sraine@coalinga.com
City Council Councilmember Ron Ramsey coalingarramsey@sbcglobal.net
City Council Councilmember Ron Lander rlander@coalinga.com
City Council Councilmember Tanya Stolz tstolz@coalinga.com

Treasurer James C. Vosburg jvosburg@coalinga.com

City Clerk Wanda Earls wearls@coalinga.com
Planning Commission Chairman Ken Stoppenbrink kenstoppenbrink@WHCCD.edu
Planning Commission Vice Chair Joshua Sailer
Planning Commission Commissioner Michele Helmar feb2@att.net
Planning Commission Commissioner James Jacobs jim@macielmortgage.com
Planning Commission Commissioner Luis Gonzales henryluis92@icloud.com

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies