Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Firebaugh

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Firebaugh

 

1133 P Street, Firebaugh, Ca 93622

Phone:  (559) 659-2043    FAX:  (559) 659-3412

www.ci.firebaugh.ca.us

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Firebaugh City Council meets on the first and third Monday of the month at 6:00 p.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Firebaugh

 

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

 

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Brady Jenkins

bjenkins@firebaugh.org

Mayor Pro Tem

Felipe Perez

fperez@firebaugh.org

Council Member

Marcia Sablan

msablan@firebaugh.org

Council Member

Elsa Lopez

elopez@firebaugh.org

Council Member

Freddy Valdez

fvaldez@firebaugh.org

Acting City Manager

Ben Gallegos

publicworks@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Public Works Director

Ben Gallegos

publicworks@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Police Chief

Sal Raygoza

Salvador.Raygoza@fcle.org

Finance Director

Pio Martin

financedirector@firebaugh.org

Senior Center/Community

Event/Building

Isabel Saldivar

isaldivar@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Deputy City Clerk

Rita Lozano

deputyclerk@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Fire Chief

John Borboa

Jborboa@ci.firebaugh.cu.us

City Attorney

Megin Boranian

mboranian@fikeboranianlaw.com

City Engineer

Mario Gouveia

mgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com

City Planner

Karl Schoettler

Karl@weplancities.com

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies