Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Firebaugh

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Firebaugh

1133 P Street
Firebaugh , California 93622
Phone: (559) 659-2043
Fax: (559) 659-3412
Website: http://www.ci.firebaugh.ca.us/

 Fast Facts for the City of Firebaugh

City Council Staff Transits
The Firebaugh City Council meets on the first and third Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m.
 

Mayor
Freddy Valdez*
559-659-2043
fvaldez@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Mayor Pro Tem

Brady Jenkins
559-659-2043
bjenkins@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Marcia Sablan
559-659-2043
msablan@ci.firebaugh.ca.us
Felipe Perez
559-659-2043
fperez@ci.firebaugh.ca.us

Craig Knight

559-659-2043
 cknight@ci.firebaugh.ca.us
Planning Commissions
The Firebaugh Planning Commission meets on the second Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Mark Fickett, Chair
559-659-2043
Ivan Garcia
559-659-2043
David Van Pelt
559-659-2043
Ron Parker
559-659-2043
Jack Minnite
559-659-2043
City Manager

(559) 659-5907 ext. 210

citymanager@ci.firebaugh.ca.us
City Clerk
Vacant
559-659-2043
Deputy City Clerk/Administrative Analyst
Rita Lozano
559-659-5904
rlozano@ci.firebaugh.ca.us
City Attorney
Dale Bacigalupi
559-431-5600
Public Works Director 
Ben Gallegos
559-659-2043 Ext. 206
Police Chief
Salvador Raygoza
559-659-3051
Fire Chief
John G. Borboa
559-659-2061
Finance Director
Pio Martin
559-659-2043 Ext. 209
 
 
City Engineer
Mario Gouveia
456 Sixth Street
Gustine, CA 95322
209-854-3300
City Planning Consultant
Karl Schoettler
Collins and Schoettler
1002 W. Main St.
Visalia, CA 93291
559-734-8737
Fax:559-743-8767
Community Services Coordinator
Isabel Saldivar
1601 Thomas Convoy
559-659-3536
Firebaugh Transit
1-800-325-7433
Firebaugh Airport
559-659-2043

Email changes for your city.

Agendas

  • No upcoming agendas. Past agendas can be found on our agenda site.

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies