Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Fowler

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

City of Fowler

128 S. Fifth Street
Fowler, CA 93625
Phone: 559 834-3113
Fax: 559 834-0185
Website: http://www.fowlercity.org

 

 

"The Blossom Trail City"

Fast Facts for the City of Fowler

City Council Staff Commissions
The Fowler City Council meets on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Mayor*
David Cardenas
559-834-3113
jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us

Mayor Pro Tem

Dan Parra
559-834-3113
dparra@ci.fowler.ca.us

Jim Simonian
559-834-3113
jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us
Sandie Monis
559-834-3113
smonis@ci.fowler.ca.us

Leonard Hammer

559-834-3113

lhammer@ci.fowler.ca.us

Planning Commission
The Planning Commission meets on the first Thursday of each month at 6:30 p.m.
City Manager
David Elias
599-834-3113 Ext. 101
delias@ci.fowler.ca.us
Secretary/Planning
Corina Burrola
559-834-4832
 cburrola@ci.fowler.ca.us
City Clerk
Jeannie Davis
559-834-3113 Ext. 302
jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us
City Treasurer/Finance Director
Kenneth McDonald
559-834-3113 Ext. 104
kmcdonald@ci.fowler.ca.us
Police Chief
Michael Brand
559-834-3113 Ext. 111
brandm@ci.fowler.ca.us
Fire Chief
Manuel Lopez
559-834-3113
mlopez@ci.fowler.ca.us

City Attorney
David J. Wolfe

Lozano Smith

559-431-5600

 

Public Works Director
David Weisser
559-834-3113 Ext. 121
dweisser@ci.fowler.ca.us
City Engineer
David Peters
559-299-1544
Peters Engineering Group
dpeters@peters-engineering.com
Planning Consultant
Bruce O'Neal
Land Use Associates
559-834-3113 Ext. 122
boneal@ci.fowler.ca.us
Transits
Fowler Transit
800-325-7433
Southeast Transit
800- 325-7433
 
 
 

Email changes for your city.

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies