Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Fowler

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 


City of Fowler

128 South Fifth Street, Fowler, California 93625

Phone:  (559) 834-3113    FAX:  (559) 834-0185

www.fowlercity.org

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Fowler City Council meets on the first and third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m.

 

Fast Facts for the City of Fowler

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

*David Cardenas

davidtcardenas@yahoo.com

Mayor Pro Tem

Dan Parra

dparra@ci.fowler.ca.us

Councilmember

Leonard Hammer

lhammer@ci.fowler.ca.us

Councilmember

Karnig Kazarian

kkazarian @ci.fowler.ca.us

Councilmember

Mark Rodriguez

mark@kingfresh.com

Interim City Manager

Jeannie Davis

jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us

City Clerk

Jeannie Davis

jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us

PD Secretary/Planning

Corina Burrola

cburrola@ci.fowler.ca.us

City Treasurer/Finance Director

Ken McDonald

kmcdonald@ci.fowler.ca.us

Police Chief

Michael Brand

mbrand@ci.fowler.ca.us

Fire Chief

Manuel Lopez

mlopez@ci.fowler.ca.us

City Attorney

David J. Wolfe

dwolfe@lozanosmith.com

Public Works Director

David Weisser

dweisser@ci.fowler.ca.us

Planning Consultant

Dawn Marple

dmarple@ppeng.com

City Engineer

David Peters

dpeters@peters-engineering.com

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies