Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Fresno

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Fresno

2600 Fresno Street, Fresno, California 93721

Phone:  (559) 621-8000

www.fresno.gov

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Fresno City Council meets each Thursday beginning at 8:30 a.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Fresno

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

Office

Title

Name

Email


Mayor

*Lee Brand

lee.brand@fresno.gov

District 1

Councilmember

Esmerelda Soria

esmerelda.soria@fresno.gov

District 2

Councilmember

Steve Brandau

steve.brandau@fresno.gov

District 3

Councilmember

Oliver L. Baines III

Olliver.baines@fresno.gov

District 4

Councilmember

Paul Caprioglio

Paul.capriogolio@fresno.gov

District 5

Councilmember

Luis Chavex

luis.chavez@fresno.gov

District 6

Councilmember

Garry Bredefeld

garry.bredefeld@fresno.gov

District 7

Councilmember

Clint Olivier

clint.olivier@fresno.gov


City Manager

Wilma Quan-Schecter

wilma.quan@fresno.gov


City Clerk

Yvonne Spence

yvonne.spence@fresno.gov

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies