Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Kerman

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Kerman

850 S. Madera, Kerman, CA 93630

Phone:  (559) 846-9384    FAX:  (559) 846-6199

www.cityofkerman.net

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Kerman City Council meets on the first and third Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Kerman

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

*Rhonda Armstrong

mreyes@cityofkerman.org

Mayor Pro Tem

Gary Yep

gyep93630@gmail.com

Councilmember

Michele Arvance

michelearvance@gmail.com

Councilmember

Raj Dhaliwal

rdhaliwal123@yahoo.com

Councilmember

Espi Sandoval

esandovalkermancc@gmail.com

City Manager

John Kunkel

jkunkel@cityofkerman.org

Ex Sec/HR Officer

Helen Nazaroff

hnazaroff@cityofkerman.org

City Clerk

Marci Reyes

mreyes@cityofkerman.org

Finance Director/City Treasurer

Toni Jones

tjones@cityofkerman.org

Chief of Police

Joseph Blohm

Joseph.Blohm@fcle.org

City Attorney

Hilda Cantu Montoy

hildac@montoylaw.com

City Engineer

Jerry Jones

jjones@yhmail.com

Community Services Director

Phillip Gallegos

pgallegos@cityofkerman.org

Planning Director

vacant


Planning Secretary

Olivia Pimentel

opimentel@cityofkermanorg

Public Work Director

Ken Moore

kmoore@cityofkerman.org

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies