Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Kingsburg

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
Sign Up for Email UpdatesSign Up for Email Updates

City of Kingsburg

1401 Draper Street
Kingsburg, California 93631
Phone: (559) 897-5821
Fax: (559) 897-5568
Website: http://www.cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

 Fast Facts for the City of Kingsburg

City Council Staff Commissions
The Kingsburg City Council meets on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Mayor*

Chet Reilly
559-897-5821
chetreilly1@gmail.com

Mayor Pro Tem

Michelle Roman
559-897-5821
mr4kingsburg@gmail.com

Ben Creighton
559-897-5821
Fax:559-897-5568
b.creighton@comcast.net
David Karstetter
559-897-5821
dckingsburg@yahoo.com
Bruce Blayney
559-897-5821
bblayney@kingsburgins.com
Planning Commissions
The Planning Commission meets on the second Thursday of each month at 7:30 p.m.
Chair
Tom Henslee
1401 Draper St.
559-897-5328

City Manager
Alexander J. Henderson

Email: ahenderson@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov
559-897-5821

City Clerk/Assistant City Manager
Sue Bauch
(559-897-5821
sbauch@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov
City Attorney
Michael Noland
559-584-3337
City Treasurer/Finance Director
Margarita Moreno
559-897-5821
mmoreno@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Police Chief - Interim
Drew Bessinger
559-897-2931

dbessinger@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Building Official
Mike Koch
559-897-6520

mkoch@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

City Engineer
Dave Peters
559-299-1544
Fire Department
Fire Chief Tim Ray
1460 Marion St.
P.O. Box 2
Kingsgurg, CA 93631
559-897-6537
Planning & Development Director
Darlene Mata
559-897-5328
dmata@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Senior Coordinator
Ashlee Schmal
1450 Ellis St.
559-897-3013

aschmal@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Public Works Director
Darren Hays
559-897-1066
dnhays@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Community Services Coordinator
Ashlee Schmal
559-897-5328

aschmal@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Community Services Commission
Melissa Bethel, Chair
559-897-5328

Chamber of Commerce
Adam Castaneda, Director
President, Matthew Woods

1475 Draper St.
Kingsburg, CA 93631
559-897-1111

Transits
Kingsburg Transit
800-325-7433

Email changes for your city.

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies