Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Kingsburg

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Kingsburg

1401 Draper Street, Kingsburg, California 93631

Phone:  (559) 897-5821    FAX:  (559) 897-5568

http://cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Kingsburg City Council meets on the first and third Wednesdays of each month at 6:00 p.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Kingsburg

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Michelle Roman

mr4kingsburg@gmail.com

Mayor Pro Tem

Bruce Blayney

bblayney@kingsburgins.com

Councilmember

Staci Smith

staci_smith@sbcglobal.net

Councilmember

Sherman Dix

slcd2008@gmail.com

Councilmember

Laura North

lnorthktown@gmail.com

Planning Commission Chair

Paul Kruper


City Manager

Alexander J. Henderson

ahenderson@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

City Clerk

Abigail Palsgaard

apalsgaard@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

City Attorney

Michael Noland


Finance Director

OPEN

mmoreno@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Police Chief

Neil Dadian

neil.dadian@fcle.org

Fire Chief

Tim Ray

firechief@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Planning Consultant

Greg Collins

greg@weplancities.com

City Engineer

Dave Peters

dpeters@petersengineering.com

Building Offical

Mike Koch

mkoch@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Director of Administrative Services

Christina Windover

cwindover@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Public Works Director

Darren Hays

dnhays@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Director of Community Services

Adam Castaneda

acastaneda@cityofkingsburg-ca.gov

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies