Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Mendota

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Mendota

 

643 Quince Street, Mendota, California 93640

Phone:  (559) 655-3291    Fresno Phone:  559-266-6456    FAX:  (559) 655-4064

cityofmendota.com

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Mendota City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Mendota

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Rolando Castro

rcastro@cityofmendota.com

Mayor Pro Tem

Victor Martinez

vmartinez@cityofmendota.com

Councilmember

Joseph Amador

jamador@cityofmendota.com

Councilmember

Oscar Rosales

orosales@cityofmendota.com

Councilmember

Robert Silva

rsilva@cityofmendota.com

City Manager

Vince DiMaggio

vincedimaggio@cityofmendota.com

City Clerk

Matt Flood

matt@cityofmendota.com

Finance Director

Rudy Marquez

rudy@cityofmendota.com

Director of Planning & Public Works

Cristian Gonzalez

cristian@cityofmendota.com

Director of Administrative Services

Charles Johnson

charles@cityofmendota.com

City Attorney

John P. Kinsey

WANGER JONES HELSLEY PC

jkinsey@wjhattorneys.com

Chief of Police

Gregg Andreotti

gandreotti@cityofmendota.com

City Engineer

David McGlasson, Provost & Pritchard

Consulting Group

dmcglasson@ppeng.com

City Planner

Jeff O'Neal, Provost & Pritchard

Consulting Group

joneal@ppeng.com

Battalion Chief

Vince Bergland, Fresno County Fire

Protection District

 

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies