Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Mendota

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Mendota

643 Quince Street
Mendota, California 93640
Phone: (559) 655-3291
266-6456 (Fresno)
Fax: (559) 655-4064
Website: www.cityofmendota.com

 Fast Facts for the City of Mendota

 

City Council Staff Commissions
The Mendota City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Mayor *
Robert Silva
559-655 3291
rsilva@cityofmendota.com
Mayor Pro Tem
Joseph Amador
559-655 3291
jamador@cityofmendota.com
Joseph Riofrio
559-655 3291
jriofrio@cityofmendota.com
S. Leo Capuchino
559-655 3291
lcapuchino@cityofmendota.com
Sergio Valdez
559-655-3291
svaldez@cityofmendota.com
Planning Commissions
The Planning Commission meets on the third Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Chair
Joshua Garcia
559-655-3291

 

Vice Chair

Edith Nolan

 

Commissioners:

Albert Escobedo

Carlos Quintanar

City Manager
Vince DiMaggio
559-655-3291 Ext. 106

vincedimaggio@cityofmendota.com

City Clerk
Matt Flood
559-655-3291 Ext. 108
matt@cityofmendota.com

City Attorney
Meggin Boranian
Fike & Boranian

401 Clovis Ave., Clovis, CA 93612 559-229-2200
mboranian@fikeboranianlaw.com

Finance Director
Rudy Marquez
559-655-3291 Ext. 107

Director of Public Works
Cristian Gonzalez
559-655-3291

 

Director of Public Utilities

Matt Lewis

Chief of Police
Jerry Galvin
559-655-9120
Battalion Chief,Mid Valley Fire Protection District
Vince Bergland
559-655-4107
City Engineer
David McGlasson
559-449-2700
286 W. Cromwell Ave., Fresno, CA 93711-6162
Building lnspector/Community Dev./Planning Dept.
Cristian Gonzalez
559-655-3291 Ext. 105
City Planner
Jeff O'Neal
206 Cromwell Ave., Fresno, CA 93711
559-449-2700

Chamber of Commerce
Sam Rubio
President
P.O. Box 1426
Mendota, CA 93640
559-655-2439
Transit
Mendota Transit
1-800-325-7433

Email changes for your city.

Agendas

  • No upcoming agendas. Past agendas can be found on our agenda site.

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies