Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Parlier

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Parlier

1100 E. Parlier
Parlier, California 93648
Phone: (559) 646-3545
Fax: 559) 646-0416
E-mail: citymanager@parlier.ca.us
Website: http://www.parlier.ca.us/
City of Parlier

Fast Facts on the City of Parlier

 

City Council Staff Commissions
The Parlier City Council meets on the first and third .Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.
Mayor
Alma Beltran
559-646 3545 Ext. 227
abeltran@parlier.ca.us
Mayor Pro Tem*
Raul Villanueva
559-646-3545 Ext. 227
rvillanueva@parlier.ca.us
Juan Montano
559-646-3545 Ext. 227
jmontano@parlier.ca.us
Diane Maldonado
559-646 3545 Ext. 227
dmaldonado@parlier.ca.us
Yolanda Padilla
559-646 3545 Ext. 227
ypadilla@parlier.ca.us

Planning Commissions
The City Council sits as the Planning Commission


City Manager/Executive Director
Israel Lara
559-646-3545 Ext. 228
Fax:559-646-0416
ilara@parlier.ca.us
Executive Assistant/Deputy City Clerk
Bertha Augustine
559-646-3545 Ext. 227
Fax:559-646-0416
bertha@parlier.ca.us
exeadcc@parlier.ca.us
 
City Clerk
Dorothy Garza
559-646-3545 Ext. 227
Fax:559-646-0416
Community Development/Public Works Supervisor

559-646-3545 Ext. 228
Fax:559-646-0416
commdev@parlier.ca.us

Public Works Director

Domingo Morales

559-646-3700

scisneros@parlier.ca.us

Police Chief
Drew Bessinger
8770 S. Mendocino St., Suite A
Parlier, CA
559-646-6600
Fax:559-646-6608
drew.bessinger@fcle.org

City Engineer
Yamabe and Horn

2985 North Burl Ave. #101

Fresno, CA 93727

promero@yhmail.com

City Attorney
Dale Bacigalupi
559-431-5600
Fax:559-261-9366
Dir. of Administrative Services/Finance Director
Jasmin Bains
559-646-3547 Ext. 222
Fax:559-646-8821
findir@parlier.ca.us
 
Redevelopment Agency
The City Council sits as the Redevelopment Agency

Transits
Parlier Transit
1-800-325-7433

Email changes for your city.

Agendas

  • No upcoming agendas. Past agendas can be found on our agenda site.

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies