Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Parlier

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 
City of Parlier

City of Parlier

 

1100 E. Parlier, Parlier, California 93648

Phone:  (559) 646-3545    FAX:  (559) 646-0416

http://www.parlier.ca.us

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Parlier City Council meets the first and third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Fast Facts on the City of Parlier

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

 

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Alma Beltran

abeltran@parlier.ca.us

Mayor Pro Tem

Jose Escoto

jescoto@parlier.ca.us

Councilmember

Noe Rodriguez

nrodriguez@parlier.ca.us

Councilmember

Diane Maldonado

dmaldonado@parlier.ca.us

Councilmember

Trinidad Pimentel

tpimentel@parlier.ca.us

City Manager

Samuel A. Escobar

sescobar@parlier.ca.us

Superintendent of Public Works

Domingo Morales

scisneros@parlier.ca.us

Interim Chief of Police

Rick Ehle

rick.ehle@fcle.org

Deputy City Clerk/Executive Assistant

Bertha Augustine

bertha@parlier.ca.us

City Clerk

Dorothy Garza

 

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies