Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Reedley

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 
City of Reedley

City of Reedley

1717 9th Street, Reedley, California 93654

Phone:  (559) 637-4200

FAX:  (559) 637-2139

Internet website:  www.reedley.ca.gov

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Reedley City Council meets the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

 

 Fast Facts for the City of Reedley

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

 

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Anita Betancourt

gilbertanita70@aol.com

Mayor Pro Tempore

Frank Piñon

frank.pinon@reedley.ca.gov

Councilmember

Robert O. Beck

Rbeck@reedley.ca.gov

Councilmember

Mary L. Fast

Mfast@reedley.ca.gov

Councilmember

Ray Soleno

Rsoleno@reedley.ca.gov

City Manager

Nicole R. Zieba

nicole.zieba@reedley.ca.gov

City Clerk/Executive Assistant

Sylvia B. Plata

sylvia.plata@reedley.ca.gov

City Engineer

John Robertson

john.robertson@reedley.ca.gov

City Attorney

Scott Cross


Public Works Director

Russ Robertson

russ.robertson@reedley.ca.gov

Police Chief

Joe Garza

joe.garza@reedley.ca.gov

Fire Chief

Jerold Isaak

jerry.isaak@reedley.ca.gov

Community Services Director

Joel Glick

joel.glick@reedley.ca.gov

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies