Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Reedley

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Reedley

1717 9th Street
Reedley, California 93654
Phone: (559) 637-4200
Fax: (559) 637-2139
Website: http://www.reedley.ca.gov
City of Reedley

 Fast Facts for the City of Reedley

 

City Council Staff Commissions
The Reedley City Council meets on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Mayor

Ray Soleno

637-4200 Ext. 212

RSoleno@reedley.com

Pro Tem

Anita Betancourt
559-637-4200 Ext. 212
gilbertanita70@aol.com

Robert (Bob) Beck*

559-637-4200 Ext. 212

Rbeck@reedley.ca.gov
Mary Fast
559-637-4200 Ext. 212
MFast@reedley.ca.gov
Henry (Rick) Rodriguez
559-637-4200 Ext. 212
RRodriguez@reedley.ca.gov

Planning Commissions
 
Chair
Alberto Custodio
559-637-4200 Ext. 222
City Manager
Nicole R. Zieba
559-637-4200 Ext. 212
Fax:559-637-2139
nicole.zieba@reedley.ca.gov
City Clerk/Executive Assistant
Sylvia Plata
559-637-4200 Ext. 212
Fax:559-637-2139
sylvia.plata@reedley.ca.gov

Director of Finance and Administrative Services

Paul Melikian

559-637-4200 Ext. 300

Fax: 559-637-2139

paul.melikian@reedley.ca.gov

City Engineer
John S. Robertson
559-637-4200 Ext. 221
Fax: 559-637-2139
john.robertson@reedey.ca.gov

City Attorney
Scott Cross
559-431-5600

Director of Public Works
Russ Robertson
559-637-4200 Ext. 214
Fax:559-637-2139
russ.robertson@reedley.ca.gov
Police Chief
Joe Garza
559-637-4200 Ext. 246
Fax:559-638-7218
joe.garza@reedley.ca.gov
Fire Chief
Jerald Isaak
559-637-4230
Fax:559-637-4287
jerry.isaak@reedley.ca.gov
Community Services Director
Joel Glick
100 N. East Ave
559-637-4203
Fax:559-637-7253
joel.glick@reedley.ca.gov

Community Development Director
Kevin Fabino

1733 9th Street
559-637-4200 Ext. 286
Fax:559-637-2139
kevin.fabino@reedley.ca.gov

 


Parks & Recreation Commission
559-637-4203
Airport Commission
559-637-4203
Traffic Safety Commission
559-637-4200 Ext. 284
Commission on Aging
559-637-4203
Greater Reedley Chamber of Commerce
1633 11th St.
Reedley, CA 93654
559-638-3548
Downtown Association
1713 11th St
Reedley, CA 93654
559-638-5484
Transit
Reedley Transit
559-637-4202

Email changes for your city.

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies