Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of San Joaquin

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

City of San Joaquin

21900 Colorado/P.O. Box 758
San Joaquin, California 93660
Phone: (559) 693-4311
Fax: (559) 693-2193
Website: http://www.cityofsanjoaquin.org

 

Oversight Board for Successor Agency to the City of San Joaquin Redevelopment Agency


City of San Joaquin

 Fast Facts for the City of San Joaquin

 

City Council Staff Commissions
The San Joaquin City Council meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Mayor

Julia Hernandez
559-212-0995
juliahernandez08@yahoo.com

Mayor Pro Tem*
Amarpreet Dhaliwal
559-907-4539
amarpreet_2000@yahoo.com
Betty R. Vallejo
559-720-8446
brvallejo@yahoo.com
Abel Lua
559-800-1473
abellua@hotmail.com
Jose Ornelas
559-567-7302
coachjose930@yahoo.com
Planning Commissions
The Planning Commission meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m. The City Council Acts as the Planning Commission
 
City Manager
Chad McMullen
559-693-4311 ext.18
chadm@cityofsanjoaquin.org
Assistant City Manager/City Clerk
Diana Brooks
559-693-4311 ext. 16
dianab@cityofsanjoaquin.org
Administrative Assistant
Marisela Magana
559-693-4311 ext. 14
mariselam@cityofsanjoaquin.org

Finance Director
Patricia Barboza
559-693-4311 ext. 12

patriciab@cityofsanjoaquin.org

City Treasurer
Lupe Estrada
559-693-4311 ext. 20

lupee@cityofsanjoaquin.org

Grants Coordinator/Human Resources
Lupe Estrada
559-693-4311 ext. 20
lupee@cityofsanjoaquin.org
Department of Public Works-Parks and Recreation
Mike Brooks
559-693-4311
mikeb@cityofsanjoaquin.org

City Engineer
Gouveia Engineering

Mario Gouveia

456 Sixth Steet

Gustine, CA 95322

209-854-3300

Fax: 209-854-3600

mgouveia@gouveiaengineering.com

City Attorney
Hilda Cantu Montoy
2125 Kern Street, Suite 308, Fresno, CA 93721
559-579-1924
Fax:559-579-1923
hildac@montoylaw.com
Building Inspector Code Enforcement
Stan Bulla
559-693-4311
stanb@cityofsanjoaquin.org
Police
Fresno County Sheriff
559-488-3111
Chamber of Commerce
President

Stan Bulla
P.O. Box 1001
San Joaquin, CA 93660
559-693-4311
Transits
San Joaquin Transit
1-800-325-7433

Email changes for your city.

Agendas

  • No upcoming agendas. Past agendas can be found on our agenda site.

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies