Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of San Joaquin

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

 

 

 


City of San Joaquin

City of San Joaquin 

 

21900 Colorado/P.O. Box 758. San Joaquin, California 93660

Phone:  (559) 693-4311    FAX:  (559) 693-2193

www.cityofsanjoaquin.org

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The San Joaquin City Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

Oversight Board for Successor Agency to the City of San Joaquin Redevelopment Agency

 Fast Facts for the City of San Joaquin

 

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

 

 

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Julia Hernandez

juliahernandez08@yahoo.com

Mayor Pro Tem

Amarpreet Dhaliwal

amarpreet_2000@yahoo.com

Council Member

Betty R. Vallejo

brvallejo@yahoo.com

Council Member

Abel Lua

abellua@homail.com

Council Member

Jose Ornelas

coachjose930@yahoo.com

City Manager

Elizabeth Nunez

elizabethn@cityofsanjoaquin.org

City Clerk/Assistant City Manager

Diana Brooks

dianab@cityofsanjoaqin.org

Administrative Assistant

Marsela Magana

mariselam@cityofsanjoaqin.org

City Treasurer

Lupe Estrada

lupee@cityofsanjoaquin.org

Grants Coordinator

Lupe Estrada

lupee@cityofsanjoaquin.org

Department of Public Works

Parks and Recreaction

Mike Brooks

mikeb@cityofsanjoaqin.org

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies