Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Sanger

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 

City of Sanger

1700 Seventh Street, Sanger, California 93657

Phone:  (559) 876-6300    FAX:  (559) 875-8956

www.cityofsanger.ca.us

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Sanger City Council meets the first and third Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Sanger

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

 

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Frank Gonzalez

fgonzalez@ci.sanger.ca.us

Mayor Pro Tem

Eli Ontiveros

eontiveros@ci.sanger.ca.us

Council Member

Humberto Garza

hgarza@ci.sanger.ca.us

Council Member

Melissa Hurtado

mhurtado@ci.sanger.ca.us

Council Member

Daniel Martinez

dmartinez@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Clerk

Becky Hernandez

bhernandez@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Attorney

Hilda Cantu Montoy

hildac@montoylaw.com

City Manager

Tim Chapa

tchapa@ci.sanger.ca.us

Interim Administrative Services Director

Gary Watahira

gwatahira@ci.sanger.ca.us

Public Works Director

John Mulligan

jmulligan@ci.sanger.ca.us

Community Development Director

Tom Navarro

tnavarro@ci.sanger.ca.us

Police Chief

Silver Rodriguez

silver.rodriguez@fcle.org

Fire Chief

Greg Tarascou

gregt@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Clerk/Deputy Personnel Officer

Becky Hernandez

bhernandez@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Engineer

Josh Rogers

jrogers@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Planner

David Brletic


Building Inspector

Tim Linton

tlinton@ci.sanger.ca.us

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies