Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Sanger

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Sanger

1700 Seventh Street
Sanger, California 93657
Phone: (559) 876-6300
Fax: (559) 875-8956
Website: http://www.cityofsanger.net

 Fast Facts for the City of Sanger

 

City Council Staff Commissions
The Sanger City Council meets on the first and third Thursdays of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Mayor*

Mayor Pro-Tem

 Raul Cantu, Jr.
559-876-6300
rcantu@ci.sanger.ca.us

Eli Ontiveros
559-876-6300
eontiveros@ci.sanger.ca.us
Humberto Garza
559-876-6300
hgarza@ci.sanger.ca.us
Tony Pacheco
559-876-6300
tpacheco@ci.sanger.ca.us

Planning Commissions
The Planning Commission meets on the  fourth Thursday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Chair
R. A. Drew Esquer
Development Services Department
559-876-6300 Ext. 1540

Interim City Manager
Dayle Keller

559-876-6300 X1500

dkeller@ci.sanger.ca.us

 

City Manager (Jan. 21st)

Tim Chapa

559-876-6300 Ext. 1500

tchapa@ci.sanger.ca.us

Executive Assistant to the City Manager
Kristina Chamberlin
559-876-6300 Ext. 1500

kchamberlin@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Clerk
Becky Hernandez
559-876-6300 Ext. 1350
Fax:559-876-6319
bhernandez@ci.sanger.ca.us
City Attorney
Scott Cross
Lozano Smith
431-5600
FAX - 261-9366
Finance Director
Patty Hartman
559-876-6300 Ext. 1150
phartman@ci.sanger.ca.us

Police Chief
Police Dept

Silver Rodriguez
559-875-8521
Fax:559-875-5391

 Silver.rodriguez@fcle.org

Fire Chief
Greg Tarascou
559-875-6568
Fax: 559-875-6611
gtarascou@ci.sanger.ca.us
Public Works Director
John Mulligan
559-876-6300 Ext. 1250
jmulligan@ci.sanger.ca.us

Building Inspector
Tim Linton
559-876-6300 Ext. 1510
tlinton@ci.sanger.ca.us

City Engineer
Josh Rogers
1300 E. Shaw Ave., Suite 176
Fresno, CA 93710
(Fresno) 559-244-3123
Fax:559-244-3120

(Sanger) 876-6300 Ext. 1560

Senior Planner

Keith Woodcock

559-876-6300 Ext. 1540
kwoodcock@ci.sanger.ca.us

Economic Development Director
Dan Spears
(W)559-876-6300 Ext. 1520
Fax:559-876-6323
dspears@ci.sanger.ca.us

Recreation Supervisor

Daniel Galvez

876-6300 Ext. 1430

FAX: 875-7143

Email: dgalvez@ci.sanger.ca.us

Chamber of Commerce
1789 Jensen Ave., Suite B
Sanger, CA 93657
559-875-4575
Fax: 559-875-0745
email: sangerchamber@gmail.com
Transits

Sanger Transit
1-800-325-7433

 

Big Trees Transit 

1-800-325-7433

 

Email changes for your city.

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies