Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Selma

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

City of Selma

1710 Tucker Street
Selma, California 93662
Phone: (559) 891-2200
Fax: (559) 896-1068
Website: http://www.cityofselma.com
City of Selma

 Fast Facts for the City of Selma

 

City Council Staff Commissions
The Selma City Council meets on the first and third Mondays of each month at 6:00 p.m.
*COG Policy Board Member

Mayor
Scott Robertson*
559-891-2310
Scottrobertson403@yahoo.com
Mayor Pro Tem
Jim Avalos
559-341-0370
avalos.jim@gmail.com
Councilmember
Michael Derr
559-896 0220
mike.derr.b864@statefarm.com

Councilmember

Yvette Montijo

559-891-0549

yvette.montijo@yahoo.com

Councilmember
George Rodriguez
559-898-0397 or 304-7306
grodriguez93662@yahoo.com

Planning Commissions
The Planning Commission meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.
Chair
Jim Ivory
1710 Tucker St
559-891-2209
City Manager
Ken Grey
559-891-2200 Ext. 2250
keng@cityofselma.com
City Clerk
Reyna Rivera
559-891-2200 Ext. 3104
reynar@cityofselma.com
City Attorney
Neal Costanzo
559-261-0163
ncostanzo@Costanzolaw.com
Director of Community Development
Ken Grey
559-891-2200 Ext. 2250
keng@cityofselma.com
Financial Consultant
Steve Yribarren
559-891-2200
steveny@cityofselma.com
Director of Recreation &Community Services
Mikal Kirchner
559-891-2237 Ext. 2285
Fax:599-896-5909
mikalk@cityofselma.com
Director of Public Works
Ken Grey
559-891-2200 Ext. 2250
keng@cityofselma.com
Fire Chief
Michael Kain
559-891-2211 Ext. 2270
1711 Tucker St., Selma, CA 93662
michaelk@cityofselma.com
Police Chief
Gregory Garner
559-891-2200 Ext. 2280
1935 E. Front Street
Selma, CA 93662
gregg@cityofselma.com

Engineer
Gateway Engineering

Daniel Bond or Joey Daggett

559-891-2215

engineering@cityofselma.com

Personnel Commission
Ken Grey
559-891-2200 Ext. 2250

keng@cityofselma.com

Traffic & Streets Commission
duties now performed by the Planning Commission
Recreation & Community Services Commission
Mikal Kirchner
559-891-2237
Pioneer Village Commission
Mikal Kirchner
559-891-2237
Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
Robert Allen
1821 Tucker Street
Selma, CA 93662
559-891-2235
Fax:559-896-7075
Transits
Fresno Co. EOC
559-263-1000

Email changes for your city.

Agendas

  • No upcoming agendas. Past agendas can be found on our agenda site.

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies