Fresno COG Council of Governments Home Page

City of Selma

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version
 
City of Selma

City of Selma

1710 Tucker Street, Selma, California 93662

Phone:  (559) 891-2200    FAX:  (559) 896-1068

www.cityofselma.com

 

 

CITY COUNCIL

The Selma City Council meets the first and third Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m.

 Fast Facts for the City of Selma

 

*COG Policy Board Representative

 

Title

Name

Email

Mayor

Michael Derr

mike.derr.b864@statefarm.com

Mayor Pro Tem

Jim Avalos

avalos.jim@gmail.com

Council Member

Louis Franco

yvette.montijo@yahoo.com

Council Member

Yvette Montijo

louisfranco4selma@gmail.com

Council Member

Scott Robertson

scottrobertson403@yahoo.com

Interim City Manager

David Elias

Davide@cityofselma.com

City Clerk

Reyna Rivera

Reynar@cityofselma.com

Police Chief

Greg Garner

Gregg@cityofselma.com

Fire Chief

Michael Kain

 

Calendar

 

Fresno COG

(559) 233-4148

Fax: (559) 233-9645

 

Office Hours:

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

 

Friday

7:30 a.m -4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch from 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.

Get Involved

Follow Us:

Newsletter

Contact Member Agencies