Loading Events
20 November Wednesday

Fresno COG Staff

(559) 233-4148|www.fresnocog.org

November 2019

21 November Thursday

Policy Board Meeting

21 November 2019, 17:30 - 21 November 2019, 19:30
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
28 November Friday

Office Closed – Thanksgiving Day

28 November 2019, 00:00 - 29 November 2019, 23:59
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States

December 2019

02 December Monday

Airport Land Use Commission

02 December 2019, 14:00 - 02 December 2019, 15:30
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
06 December Friday

TENTATIVE – Transportation Technical Committee

06 December 2019, 08:30 - 06 December 2019, 10:00
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
06 December Friday

TENTATIVE – Policy Advisory Committee

06 December 2019, 10:00 - 06 December 2019, 12:00
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
12 December Thursday

Measure C Citizens Oversight Committee

12 December 2019, 17:00 - 12 December 2019, 19:00
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
19 December Thursday

TENTATIVE – Policy Board Meeting

19 December 2019, 17:30 - 19 December 2019, 19:30
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
24 December Tuesday

Office Closed – Christmas Eve

24 December 2019, 00:00 - 24 December 2019, 23:59
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
25 December Wednesday

Office Closed – Christmas Day

25 December 2019, 00:00 - 25 December 2019, 23:59
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
31 December Tuesday

Office Closed – New Year’s Eve

31 December 2019, 00:00 - 31 December 2019, 23:59
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States

January 2020

01 January Wednesday

Office Closed – New Year’s Day

01 January 2020, 00:00 - 01 January 2020, 23:59
Fresno COG Offices, 2035 Tulare Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
+ Export Events