

## **2019 Delegates:**

Alma Beltran, Mayor, City of Parlier Frank Gonzalez, Mayor, City of Sanger Drew Bessinger, Mayor, City of Clovis Rey Leon, Mayor, City of Huron Noe Rodriguez, Councilmember, City of Parlier Paul Caprioglio, Councilmember, City of Fresno, District 4 Luis Chavez, Councilmember, City of Fresno, District 5 Daniel Parra, Councilmember, City of Fowler & League of California Cities, South San Joaquin Valley Division Linda Hayes, Chairman of the Board, Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission Lee Ann Eager, President and Chief Executive Officer, Fresno County Economic Development Corporation Joseph Oldham, President/CEO, New Vision Aviation, Inc. Martha Elizabeth Hernandez, President, Martha Elizabeth Consulting Blake Konczal, Executive Director, Fresno Regional Workforce Development Board Tony Boren, Executive Director, Fresno Council of Governments Jeffrey T. Roberts, Assemi Group Antonio Gastelum, City Manager, City of Parlier Robert Phipps, Deputy Director, Fresno Council of Governments Chuck Riojas, Financial Secretary, FMKT Building Trades Kacey Auston, Consultant, Mid Valley Disposal Elizabeth Jonasson, Strategy and Communications Officer, Fresno Economic Opportunities Commission Brenda Veenendaal, Administrative Services Manager & Public Information Officer, Fresno Council of Governments Laura Kroeger, Associate, Townsend Public Affairs David Beltran, Public Works, City of Parlier Elizabeth Quijano, Granted Solutions, City of Parlier Grant's Department