Policy Board Members

Home / Policy Board Members

Mayor Drew Bessinger

Email: drewb@cityofclovis.com

Address: 1033 5th Street, Clovis, CA 93612

Phone: 559-324-2010

Mayor Ron Lander

Email: rlander@coalinga.com

Address: 155 W. Durian, Coalinga, CA 93210

Phone: 559-935-1533

Supervisor Sal Quintero

Email: District3@co.fresno.ca.us

Address: Hall of Records, 2281 Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: 559-600-3000

Mayor Brady Jenkins

Email: bjenkins@firebaugh.org

Address: 1133 P Street, Firebaugh, Ca 93622

Phone: 559-659-2043

Mayor David Cardenas, Chair

Email: jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us

Address: 128 S. Fifth Street, Fowler, CA 93625

Phone: 559-834-3113

Mayor Jerry Dyer

Email: Jerry.dyer@fresno.gov

Address: 2600 Fresno St., Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: 559-621-8000

Mayor Rey Leon

Email: admasst@cityofhuron.com

Address: P.O. Box 339, Huron, CA 93234

Phone: 559-945-2241

Mayor Gary Yep

Email: gyep93630@gmail.com

Address: 850 S. Madera Street, Kerman, CA 93630

Phone: 559-846-9380

Mayor Michelle Roman

Email: mr4kingsburg@gmai.com

Address: 1401 Draper St., Kingsburg, CA 93631

Phone: 559-897-5821

Mayor Rolando Castro

Email: rcastro@cityofmendota.com

Address: 643 Quince, Mendota, CA 93640

Phone: 559-655-3291

Mayor Victor Lopez

Email: jb@cityoforangecove.com

Address: 633 Sixth St., Orange Cove, CA 93646

Phone: 559-626-4488

Mayor Alma Beltran

Email: abeltran@parlier.ca.us

Address: 1100 E. Parlier, Parlier, CA 93648

Phone: 559-646-3545

Mayor Mary Fast

Email: Mfast@Reedley.ca.gov

Address: 1203 M Street, Reedley, CA 93654

Phone: 559-637-4200 ext 212

Mayor Julia Hernandez

Email: juliah@cityofsanjoaquin.com

Address: P.O. Box 645, San Joaquin, CA 93660

Phone: 559-693-4311

Mayor Eli Ontiveros

Email: eontiveros@ci.sanger.ca.us

Address: 1700 Seventh Street., Sanger, CA 93657

Phone: 559-876-6300 ext. 1300

Mayor Scott Robertson

Email: scottr@cityofselma.com

Address: 1710 Tucker, Selma, CA 93662

Phone: 559-896-2200 ext. 3104

Under the governor’s July 13 public health order, Fresno COG’s office is closed to the general public until further notice.

ONLY payments for Regional Transportation Mitigation Fees will be accepted and processed in person at the front counter from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.
Masks are required.

All Senior Scrip orders may be placed online at www.seniorscrip.org or by mail. For Senior Scrip questions, call 559-233-4148, Ext. 216.