Policy Board Members

Home / Policy Board Members

Whalen

Mayor Pro Tem Bob Whalen

Email: bobw@ci.clovis.ca.us

Address: 1033 5th Street, Clovis, CA 93612

Phone: 559-324-2010

 

 

 

Mayor Ron Lander

Email: rlander@coalinga.com

Address: 155 W. Durian, Coalinga, CA 93210

Phone: 559-935-1533

 

 

 

Quintero

Supervisor Sal Quintero

Email: District3@co.fresno.ca.us

Address: Hall of Records, 2281 Tulare St., Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: 559-600-1000

 

 

 

Mayor Marcia Sablan

Email: msablan@firebaugh.org

Address: 1133 P Street, Firebaugh, Ca 93622

Phone: 559-659-2043

Cardenas

Mayor David Cardenas, Chair

Email: jdavis@ci.fowler.ca.us

Address: 128 S. Fifth Street, Fowler, CA 93625

Phone: 559-834-3113

 

 

 

Mayor Lee Brand

Email: Lee.Brand@fresno.gov

Address: 2600 Fresno St., Fresno, CA 93721

Phone: 559-621-8000

Leon

Mayor Rey Leon

Email: admasst@cityofhuron.com

Address: P.O. Box 339, Huron, CA 93234

Phone: 559-945-2241

 

Mayor Pro Tem Gary Yep

Email: gyep93630@gmail.com

Address: 850 S. Madera Street, Kerman, CA 93630

Phone: 559-846-9380

 

Mayor Michelle Roman

Email: mr4kingsburg@gmai.com

Address: 1401 Draper St., Kingsburg, CA 93631

Phone: 559-897-5821

Mayor Rolando Castro

Email: rsilva@cityofmendota.com

Address: 643 Quince, Mendota, CA 93640

Phone: 559-655-3291

 

 

 

Lopez

Mayor Victor Lopez

Email: jb@cityoforangecove.com

Address: 633 Sixth St., Orange Cove, CA 93646

Phone: 559-626-4488

 

 

 

 

Mayor Alma Beltran

Email: abeltran@parlier.ca.us

Address: 1100 E. Parlier, Parlier, CA 93648

Phone: 559-646-3545

Councilmember Robert Beck

Email: Rbeck@Reedley.ca.gov

Address: 1203 M Street, Reedley, CA 93654

Phone: 559-637-4200 ext 212

 

 

 

Councilmember Jose Ornelas

Email: joseo@cityofsanjoaquin.com

Address: P.O. Box 645, San Joaquin, CA 93660

Phone: 559-693-4311

 

 

Mayor Frank Gonzalez

Email: fgonzalez@ci.sanger.ca.us

Address: 1700 Seventh Street., Sanger, CA 93657

Phone: 559-876-6300 ext. 1300

Mayor Scott Robertson

Email: scottr@cityofselma.com

Address: 1710 Tucker, Selma, CA 93662

Phone: 559-896-2200 ext. 3104

 

 

 

Under the governor’s July 13 public health order, Fresno COG’s office is closed to the general public until further notice.

ONLY payments for Regional Transportation Mitigation Fees will be accepted and processed in person at the front counter from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday.
Masks are required.

All Senior Scrip orders may be placed online at www.seniorscrip.org or by mail. For Senior Scrip questions, call 559-233-4148, Ext. 216.